Big Bank Big Blunts And ReUps Right Here 24/7

Leave a comment

K Camp – Lyric AVE. New Music Is HERE!


01. K Camp – Intro
02. K Camp – Situation (Feat. Tink) [Prod. By Musik Majorx]
03. K Camp – Wcw [Prod. By Big Fruit]
04. K Camp – Underrated [Prod. By Bobby Kritical & Nash B]
05. K Camp – Homie [Prod. By Musik Majorx]
06. K Camp – 2Crazy [Prod. By Bobby Kritical]
07. K Camp – Same Hoes (Feat. True Story Gee) [Prod. By Musik Majorx]
08. K Camp – Up (Feat. Quavo) [Prod. By Big Fruit]
09. K Camp – In My Face [Prod. By Illa Jones]

Download And Listen HERE!

Bonus Link: K-Camp “Lyric Ave” Download And Listen HERE!

Leave a comment

Gas In My Tank Starring Migos, Rich The Kid And Soulja Boy Dir. By Hi Def

Xclusive Zone World Premier!

Rich The Kid – Touchdown Prod. By Mack Boy

Muzikfene 3rdyBaby And BankBluntsAndReUPS Exclusive From “Trappin Was My Claim To Fame”

coverBonus Video Soulja Boy And Rich The Kid “Time Is Money”