Big Bank Big Blunts And ReUps Right Here 24/7

Leave a comment

Money By Da Pound Records Teams Up With DJ Scream Hood Rich Ent

Frayser Boy, DJ Scream, Da Yungin$ And Dirty Mike Live !!!

Follow Frayser Boy On Twitter @FrayserBoy

Follow Da Yungin$ On Twitter @DaYungins

Follow Dirty Mike On Twitter @DirtyMike901

Leave a comment

93 Free Gas

01. Soulja Boy – Clientele [Prod. By Lex Luger]

02. Slick Pulla Feat. Yung L.A. & Young Dro – Count Dem Racks [Prod By Vybe Beatz]

03. Wooh Da Kid Feat. Gucci Mane – Talkers

04. 1090 Blokk Boys – Presidential Suites [Prod. By Beatz]

05. DC Yung Hot – Mile Away [Prod. By VaedaBoy V12]

06. Gucci Mane Feat. Frayser Boy – Makin’ Plays (Remix)

07. Frayser Boy – No Competition

08. DC Yung Hot – Good Girl 2 [Prod. By VaedaBoy V12]

09. Supa Villain – Actin’ Lame

10. Just Rich Gates – Freestyle

11. Big Stacksss – Gone With The Wind [Prod. By Cryptonite]

12. Slick Feat. Yung Blaze & Cadillac Don – What You Got On [Prod. By Lil Keis]

13. Lil Hot Feat. Project Pat – Trap Spot

14. Lone Shaud – What They Mad For

15. DC Yung Hot – Round And Round [Prod. By VaedaBoy V12]

16. Slick Pulla Feat. Tone – I’m That Guy

17. Mac Bre-Z Feat. John Boy – Break Yo Neck Bone

18. Lil Izzy – Cut Da Check [Prod. By Lex Luger]

19. Cadillac Don – That Outside

20. Lone Shaud – Bitch You Aint Shit

21. Roscoe Dash Feat. Slick Pulla – Show Out (Remix) [Prod By K.E.]

22. Supa Villain – Mr. Carter

23. Stuntman Feat. Juney Boomdata & Shawty Lo – They Say Where U Been (Remix)

24. Just Rich Gates – Lifestyles Of The Rich & Shameless

25. Roscoe Dash Feat. Waka Flocka – No Hands Prod By Drumma Boy

26. Rich Boy – Balla Bash [Prod. By Supa Villain]

27. Dirty Mike Feat. Kia Shine & Frayser Boy – Everyday Hustling

Download Mixtape HERE!

Leave a comment

DJ Scream And Frayser Boy “Still Breathin” Mixtape

01 Frayser Boy – Intro
02 Frayser Boy – Still Breathin’
03 Frayser Boy – No Competition
04 Frayser Boy – Let’s Talk Money
05 Frayser Boy Feat. Dirty Mike – Catch It
06 Frayser Boy Feat. Tre V – Go Hard
07 Frayser Boy Feat. Bip Gambino – Feel Good
08 Frayser Boy Feat. Gucci Mane & Criminal Manne – Makin’ Plays (Remix)
09 Frayser Boy Feat. 8Ball & T Mack – Aww Yea
10 Frayser Boy – Yung Pimpin’
11 Frayser Boy Feat. Gorilla Zoe & Dirty Mike – Hatin’ On Me
12 Frayser Boy Feat. Dirty Mike – In The Hood
13 Frayser Boy – My Type
14 Frayser Boy Feat. Dirty Mike & Kia Shine – Everyday Hustlin’
15 Frayser Boy Feat. Waka Flocka & Dirty Mike – I Go Off
16 Frayser Boy Feat. Royal – Freaky Tales
17 Frayser Boy Feat. Emani – Gutta Chick
18 Frayser Boy – Outro
19 Frayser Boy – True Story

Download Mixtape HERE!

Follow Frayser Boy On Twitter @FrayserBoy

Leave a comment



Money By Da Pound Artist ->>Dirty Mike

DIRTY MIKE – I’m Da Shit Produced By Vaeda Boy V12

Bonus Track

Frayser Boy Ft Kia Shine And Dirty Mike – Everyday Hustling

Follow Dirty Mike On Twitter @DirtyMike901