Big Bank Big Blunts And ReUps Right Here 24/7


Bank Blunts And ReUps Radio Hosted By Deuce Sheezy Mixed By DJ KRILL

@BankBluntReUp Radio Hosted By @DeuceSheezy Mixed By @DJKRILL

1.Deuce Sheezy Intro

2. Deuce Sheezy & Yo Gotti – Brick Money

3. Supa Blanco – I Bet I Do

4. Deuce Sheezy @BankBluntReUp Interlude

4. Da Yungin$ And Travis Porter – Yung Money

5. DC Yung Hot – Texico Trapp Prod By 58 EXCLUSIVE

6. Frayser Boy @BankBluntReUpInterlude

7. Frayser Boy – Still Breathin

8. Vaeda Boy V12 & Juney Boomdata – 3Oclock Remix Produced By Vaeda Boy V12 EXCLUSIVE

9. Fly Guy Veto @BankBluntReUp Interlude

10. 9th Ward Gucci – MS. Stokes

11. Freedom -Just A Bad Boy EXCLUSIVE

12. Yo Gotti – Look In The Mirror Prod By D.Rich

13. Big Six – CrapHouse

14. Gucci Mane – Making Love To The Money Prod By Drumma Boy

14. Korleon  & Drake – Stunt Hard EXCLUSIVE

15. Travis Porter & F.L.Y. (Fast Life Yungstas)  – Mighty Mighty

16. Fella – All Red Everything Prod By Shawty Redd

17. Young Jeezy – Death Before Dishonor Prod By Lex Luger

18. Slick Pulla – Over Freestyle

19. Da Yungin$ And Frayser Boy – Believe It Or Not Freestyle

20. Young Trap, Money Savage And Cooley Of Rich Kids – Grind Hustle Ball Stunt EXCLUSIVE

21. Dondria, Johnta Austin & Diamond –  Shawty What’s Up

Download The Show Mixed By @DJKRILL Here FREE!

Download May 7th Show Mixed By @DJKRILL Here!

Download June 2nd Show Mixed By @DJKRILL Here!

Follow DJ KRILL On Twitter @DJKRILL

Follow The Stunning Model Above @MulaBee #RightNow

Follow Deuce Sheezy On Twitter @DeuceSheezy