Big Bank Big Blunts And ReUps Right Here 24/7

Leave a comment


01.Adios Amigos Ft Gucci Mane Produced By Drumma Boy
02.How I Like It Ft. Monica Produced By Drumma Boy
03.Mi Casa Tu Casa Ft. Shawty Lo, Yo Gotti, Waka Flocka And Nicki Minaj Produced By Drumma Boy
04.Rainy Night In Ga
05.Dope Boy Written Ft. D Hustle And Dolla Boy From Playaz Circle
06.Pull Up Hop Out Ft. Young Swift And Slick Pulla From U.S.D.A.
07.Grown Man Ft T-Man And Yung Ralph Produced By Zaytoven
08.Have It All Produced By Zaytoven
09.All Wayz 1 Of 1
11.Wings Produced By Zaytoven
12.One Night Stand Ft. Big Bank Black & Rasheeda
13.Its Over Produced By Zaytoven
14.On Something Produced By Zaytoven
15.Numbers Produced By Zaytoven
16.I Got Swagg
17.Easy Ft. Nicki Minaj And Gucci Mane Produced By Zaytoven

Download Free CLICK Here!