Big Bank Big Blunts And ReUps Right Here 24/7

Leave a comment

Migos’ Takeoff Gets $33k Spaceship Ring for Birthday — V-103 – The People’s Station

By Abby Hassler Migos’ Takeoff turned 23 this month and received one of the “baddest and boujee-est” birthday presents from Quavo and Offset. The group’s other two members surprised the Migos’ youngest member with a $33,000, 13 carat diamond ring. Related: 2 Chainz Drops ‘Blue Cheese’ Video with Migos Created by Wafi Lalani of Jewelry Unlimited in…

via Migos’ Takeoff Gets $33k Spaceship Ring for Birthday — V-103 – The People’s Station

Leave a comment

Johnny Cinco Releases New Mixtape Featuring Trouble

Quality Control artist, Johnny Cinco is back from a brief hiatus with a new mixtape, John Popi 2. The project kicks off with Bobby Womack’s, “That’s The Way I feel About Cha” playing in the background and Cinco sipping to what listeners can rightfully assume is lean. John Popi 2 features appearances from Atlanta natives, Trouble, […]

via Johnny Cinco Releases New Mixtape Featuring Trouble

Leave a comment

Stream Big Bank Black (DTE) ‘King Of The Jungle’ EP — Hot 107.9

Duct Tape Ent (DTE) CEO, Big Bank Black just dropped his new project, King Of The Jungle which features appearances from Future, Trouble, Quavo, Offset, VL Deck, Fetty Wap, Yung Booke and more. DTE is also home to artists Trouble and Velisosa, who are also expected to release new projects sometime this year. Check out Big Bank Black’s […]

via Stream Big Bank Black (DTE) ‘King Of The Jungle’ EP — Hot 107.9

Leave a comment

Stream Fetty Wap’s New Mixtape ‘Lucky No. 7’ — Hot 107.9

As Fetty Wap celebrates his 26 birthday today, he surprised fans with a mixtape titled, Lucky No. 7. The tape has no features and is a prelude to his upcoming album, King Zoo. Stream Lucky No. 7 below: Lalaa Shepard @lalaashep

via Stream Fetty Wap’s New Mixtape ‘Lucky No. 7’ — Hot 107.9

Leave a comment

DJ Luos And DJ KRILL Presents… Real Street Music “Mask Off Season” Hosted By Jay DSG


1. Jay DSG RealStreetMusic Intro
2. Jay DSG – Slow Down
3. Star Cavalli – Outta Pocket
4. Chris Brown Young Lo Section Boyz And OHB – Everybody Produced By DJ Mustard
5. Tee Grizzly – First Day Out
6. OG Maco – God Willin Produced By Pablo Dylan
7. Safe 24/7 – For The Hood
8. Parish Jackson – Way Out
9. Young Chop – Young Soulja Chop
10. Lil Uzi Vert And Gucci Mane – Slam My Door
11. Treside Cool – Owe Me Something
12. Zoey Dollaz – Drink Or Smoke
13. Future – Might As Well Produced By Tarentino
14. Lil Durk – No Choice Produced By Chopsquad DJ
15. Quan – Warriorz Way
16. Jay DSG Exclusive Pressure Intro
17. Jay DSG – Pressure
18. Kendrick Lamar And Future – Mask Off Season Produced By Southside, Frank Dukes And Cubeatz
19. Trey Songz And Dave East – 93 Unleaded Produced By Rex Kudo
20. Celly D Exclusive – Keep It 100 Interlude
21. Celly D And Bandana BikerBoyy – Keep It 100 Produced By Dame B
22. Celly D Exclusive – Don’t Like Interlude
23. Celly D – Don’t Like
24. Pawz One ft. Masta Ace -Flipside

Download And Listen Here!

Brand New Exclusive Musical Mix For

Click Here For The WorldStarHipHop Hit List Hosted By DJ KRILL And DJ Luos Here!

Leave a comment

WorldStarHipHop HitList Hosted By DJ KRILL And DJ Luos


Exclusive Note From DJ KRILL: Q Thank you for all brought into my life and the world. He created a platform for my favorite artists to make huge money. He guided me to take my DJ skills to the internet after I did mixtapes with Eminem And Lil Jon. He highlighted my skills on World Star which opened doors to so many worlds. World Star is bigger than we could have dreamed. The queens he showed me, the Collosium Mets, Nas Music will always be a part of me. Enjoy all the newest hottest music.

WorldStarHipHop Hit List Hosted By DJ LUOS And DJ KRILL


Leave a comment

DropTopWop Is Here! Metro Boomin And Gucci Mane

Today Gucci Mane celebrates 1 official year of being a free man with the release of a collab album, Droptopwop with Metro Boomin. The 10 track project features appearances from Rick Ross, Offset of Migos, 2 Chainz, and Young Dolph. StreamDroptopwop below: — Gucci Mane (@gucci1017) May 26, 2017 Lalaa Shepard @lalaashep

via Stream Gucci Mane & Metro Boomin’s New EP ‘Droptopwop’ — Hot 107.9