Big Bank Big Blunts And ReUps Right Here 24/7


1 Comment

Swish Gang And Presents…

Bape Jonez “ClockWerk Shawty” Hosted By Calico Jonez

Mixed By DJ Famous Deville, DJ KRILL & Free Gas Mixtapes

1. Calico Jonez “ClockWerkShawty” Intro

2. Datz Wazzup Remix Ft. Calico Jonez Produced By Beat Neck

3. Dey Cluck Remix Ft. Calico Jonez, C. Luva And Freddie Gz Produced By Lex Luger

4. Shawty What My Name Is 500 Bandz Intro

5. 500 Bandz ReMixx Ft. Parlae, Calico Jonez,  Sun, C. Luva, T.K.,  Da Kid,  Mykko Montana,  Rich Kid Shawty, Lil Mook, Dae Dae, Grand Champ Produced By Sunny Digital

6. Lets Do It Freestyle Produced By L-Don

7. So Gangsta Ft. Da Kid, Mykko Montana, Calico Jonez, Gucci Mane Produced By Lex Luger

8. Exhibit C Freestyle

9. Hot Wheelz Ft. Just Rich Gates & Zeus Da Don Produced by MIDI Marc

10. Where I’m From Freestyle

11. Hi Hater Freestyle

12. Commited Ft. Tone

13. 28s Ft. Gutta And Big Tyme Produced By K.E.

14. Off The Chain Ft Da Kid Produced By Lex Luger

15. 3 Peat Freestyle Produced By Maestro

16. 48 Hours Ft. Calakeyz

17. iClock iN Ft. C. Luva, Sun & Big Stacksss Produced By Lex Luger

18. City Lights Ft. Rulz,  JC Money, E Mannie Produced By Young Woo

Download On Dat Piff Here!!

Download On LimeLinx HERE!

Download On Live Mixtapes HERE!

One thought on “#ClockWerkShawty

  1. Pingback: @BAnkBluntREUp 420 Smoker Song: Calico Jonez “In The Kitchen” « BankBluntsAndReups

Talk To Me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s