Big Bank Big Blunts And ReUps Right Here 24/7

93 Free Gas

Leave a comment

01. Soulja Boy – Clientele [Prod. By Lex Luger]

02. Slick Pulla Feat. Yung L.A. & Young Dro – Count Dem Racks [Prod By Vybe Beatz]

03. Wooh Da Kid Feat. Gucci Mane – Talkers

04. 1090 Blokk Boys – Presidential Suites [Prod. By Beatz]

05. DC Yung Hot – Mile Away [Prod. By VaedaBoy V12]

06. Gucci Mane Feat. Frayser Boy – Makin’ Plays (Remix)

07. Frayser Boy – No Competition

08. DC Yung Hot – Good Girl 2 [Prod. By VaedaBoy V12]

09. Supa Villain – Actin’ Lame

10. Just Rich Gates – Freestyle

11. Big Stacksss – Gone With The Wind [Prod. By Cryptonite]

12. Slick Feat. Yung Blaze & Cadillac Don – What You Got On [Prod. By Lil Keis]

13. Lil Hot Feat. Project Pat – Trap Spot

14. Lone Shaud – What They Mad For

15. DC Yung Hot – Round And Round [Prod. By VaedaBoy V12]

16. Slick Pulla Feat. Tone – I’m That Guy

17. Mac Bre-Z Feat. John Boy – Break Yo Neck Bone

18. Lil Izzy – Cut Da Check [Prod. By Lex Luger]

19. Cadillac Don – That Outside

20. Lone Shaud – Bitch You Aint Shit

21. Roscoe Dash Feat. Slick Pulla – Show Out (Remix) [Prod By K.E.]

22. Supa Villain – Mr. Carter

23. Stuntman Feat. Juney Boomdata & Shawty Lo – They Say Where U Been (Remix)

24. Just Rich Gates – Lifestyles Of The Rich & Shameless

25. Roscoe Dash Feat. Waka Flocka – No Hands Prod By Drumma Boy

26. Rich Boy – Balla Bash [Prod. By Supa Villain]

27. Dirty Mike Feat. Kia Shine & Frayser Boy – Everyday Hustling

Download Mixtape HERE!

Talk To Me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s